This is what it can look like when I´m taking photos for the shop. Some colorful or white paper and my camera, on my phone 🙂 Pretty simple but thanks to good lighting and a good photo editing program you can get pretty good pictures.

DSC_0250DSC_0289

This is what it looks like if you look outside. I live in Gothenburg, which is Swedens second largest city and by the horizon by the trees you can see the city.

DSC_0290

And this is what it looks like if you look the other way. Took the jewelry pictures in my son´s room today, because of the great light. His room is a bit empty today, I have begun an extremely ambitious cleaning and sorting project of the entire apartment. I want it to be clean before spring. Which officially actually already begun so I have to hurry up hehe.  The whole apartment is to be properly cleaned and a lot stuff sorted out, to be sold or thrown away.

DSC_0291

Kommentera

