So yesterday Etsy made a bunch of updates! This is how the shop looks like now!

newshop2newshop1

I really like this update, which is called updates, where you can post photos of your news, behind the scenes etc. Really fun!

newshop3

newshop4

A couple of weeks ago I made the desicion to focus on my own domain for my shop but I don´t know… Etsy is a really great community and I love the new look. I do have some ideas for jewelry and stuff I want to sell that is not handmade, and that I therefore cannot sell on Etsy so I need that other own domain store. Maybe only sell non handmade stuff there, maybe under a different name even. Let´s just see what happens… 🙂

Kommentera

