Thought I´d show you guys the catfightback office! It is located in my apartment in a very large closet actually. It has no windows and I took off the door. It is dark and cozy and gets extremly hot in the summer. But I love it!

This is my pink, dotted wall, which is really cute. Most of my apartment is also pink, my favorite color.

dscf7653

Envelope stock. Needs to be refilled before the Christmas sales starts!

dscf7654

My messy desk.

dscf7655

Love stringlights ❤

And I love perler beads, can you spot Princess Peach?

dscf7656

Orders packed and ready to ship ❤

dscf7658

Messy. I´m messy but I like it.

dscf7659

Creative mess?

dscf7660

 

Sorry for the bad quality of the photos but as I said no windows and no the best camera :S

Kommentera

